Free Workshops & Workbooks

I’m offering a free workshop series this summer and you’re invited!

These are fun, interactive workshops in which I share skills, tools and experiences and answer any questions you may have. Sign up below to get access and reminders to all sessions. You’ll also receive my monthly-ish newsletter.

 

June 24th, 6pm GMT/1pm EST/10am PST: Alternative pricing models & economic justice

July 15th, 6pm GMT/1pm EST/10am PST: Community building through indy media like zines & podcasts

August 19th, 6pm GMT/1pm EST/10am PST: No BS money mindset work

.

Pin It on Pinterest